How to delete a group chat
Deleting a group chat removes it from all your devices, and you can’t undo it. Other members keep the message history, but can’t use the chat anymore.
- Select the group name at the top of the chat.
- Select Delete, then select Delete again to confirm.
To delete a 1:1 chat, delete the Air contact.