How to delete an Air contact
Deleting an Air contact also deletes your 1:1 chat with them and its message history, on all your devices.
- In your chat with them, select their name at the top.
- Select Delete, then select Delete again to confirm.
Deleting an Air contact also deletes your 1:1 chat with them and its message history, on all your devices.
Still need help? Contact Air.