What is Notes to self?
Notes to self is a chat only you can see. Use it to save notes, links, or anything else.
It syncs across all your linked devices, so it’s an easy way to move something from your phone to your computer. Like all Air chats, it’s end-to-end encrypted.
You can’t delete Notes to self. When you delete a message in it, it’s deleted from all your devices.