How to block or unblock an Air contact

When you block an Air contact, you stop receiving their messages and they stop seeing updates to your profile. They aren’t told that you blocked them. If you unblock them, you won’t receive messages they sent while blocked.

In group chats, a blocked person can still see your profile updates, and their messages are hidden. Select a hidden message to read it.

Block an Air contact

  1. In your chat with them, select their name at the top.
  2. Select Block, then select Block again to confirm.

Unblock an Air contact

In your chat with them, select Unblock at the bottom, then select Unblock again to confirm.

Still need help? Contact Air.